Contacts

Listed below are the contact people for the various events happening during Corn Capital Days.  Please contact them directly for more information on participating in the event. If you would like to volunteer to help with any of the events, please fill out this volunteer form. Thank you!

Corn Capital Event Contacts

Grand Parade
Nancy Mathison 320/444-3003 or nnmathison@gmail.com
Click here for parade registration form

Olivia corn capital days - CorneliusKiddie Parade
Karen Flom/522-1980 & Annmarie Seuss/522-1072 or kmflom@yahoo.com

Crazy Days
Chuck Blum chuck@bigcountry100.com

Young Entrepreneur Day – 523-2040, sgass@htbmn.com or jfrank@htbmn.com

City Wide Garage Sales – Olivia Chamber – oliviachamberofcommerce@gmail.com or 523-1350

Jon Wogen Memorial Youth Fishing Event – Debora or Pat at oliviachamberofcommerce@gmail.com or 523-1350

RCAC Splash ‘N’ Dash Kids Triathlon – kidstri@rcac.com, Registration deadline 7/12/2017 – www.rcacorcas.com –  PDF Registration Form

Health Choice Corn Capital Run
Jen Robideau 320/523-1253
PDF Registration Form

Thursday Family Fun Night – Olivia Ambulance / George Ebbers – gebbers@rccbi.com

Family Fun Night Fire Dept. Tug-of-War – Dave Altmann @ 320/522-0052 Or Clint Olson @320/444-0432

Co-Ed Volleyball Tournament –Leigh Ann & Sarah – leighsnow@live.com

Kiwanis Arts & Crafts in the Park
Curt Reese 320/523-1485

Food Vendors in the Park
Olivia City Office  320/523-2361

Golf Tournaments
Greg Snow 320/523-2313

Olivia Car & Bike Show
Bernie Johnson 320/522-0102

BOLD Area Youth Sports Bean Bag Tournament
Fred Ridler 320-522-2205 or fridler@rccbi.com

Tournaments @ Brly’s Den
Gerryann Thompson 320/523-5300

Corn Capital Days Website
Jackie Kaufenberg  jackie.kaufenberg@gmail.com

Advertisements